sexta-feira, 3 de novembro de 2023

Jean Michel Jarre Album Out Today


If this newsletter is not displayed correctly, please click here.

Header Foto



Hi all,


today sees the release of OXYMOREWORKS!


The nine track body of work comprises re-works of tracks from my 2022 album ‚OXYMORE'


1. BRUTALISM TAKE 2 / Jean-Michel Jarre x Martin Gore
2. EPICA EXTENSION / Jean-Michel Jarre x Brian Eno
3. BRUTALISM REPRISE / Jean-Michel Jarre x Deathpact  
4. EPICA TAKE 2 / Jean-Michel Jarre x French79
5. SYNTHY SISTERS TAKE 2 / Jean-Michel Jarre & Adiescar Chase
6. EPICA MAXIMA / Jean-Michel Jarre & Armin van Buuren 
7. SEX IN THE MACHINE TAKE 2 / Jean-Michel Jarre & Nina Kraviz
8. ZEITGEIST TAKE 2 / Jean-Michel Jarre & NSDOS
9. ZEITGEIST BOTANICA / Jean-Michel Jarre & Irène Drésel
OXYMORE holds a special place in my heart, as it embarks on a truly unique sonic journey. With the profound joy of collaborating with fellow artists, much like my previous venture, Electronica, I aim to foster a fresh perspective on my music.

I reached out to musicians whose distinct talents I believe would bring a new dimension into each track. OXYMOREWORKS stands as a testament to the art of collaboration; a vibrant collection of musical dialogues.


CD & Digital out now
Vinyl Out November 24th 




Jean-Michel Jarre & Armin van Buuren